top of page



David F. Smith, Executive Director

Mike Nance, President of KAE

Julia E. Johnson, VP of Member Affairs

Bill Whelan, VP of Retirees

Junior Mondie, VP of KAE/KASE

Leah R. Smith, VP of Business Affairs

Gary Marshall, VP of Operational & Security Affairs

Chris Peters, Member Relations Coordinator

bottom of page